OHMelectronic shares track list ahead of new album release on 02/ 22 /2019

OHM-Tray-out-21000-nologosOHMelectronic have released the track listing and back cover art for their new self titled release “OHMelectronic” featuring the work of legendary Canadian album artist Simon Paul (Universal, SUBcon).

  1. Uppercut
  2. Everything is Gone
  3. With
  4. Undone
  5. Disarmed
  6. Godspeed
  7. Decline
  8. Endless War
  9. Redshift

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s